Useful Links

Pensions Organisations

The Pensions Council   www.pensionscouncil.ie

Irish Association of Pension Fund   www.iapf.ie

Irish Institute of Pensions Management   www.iipm.ie

Office of the Pensions Ombudsman   www.pensionsombudsman.ie

Society of Actuaries in Ireland    www.actuaries.ie

Irish Government Bodies

Department of Social Protection   www.welfare.ie

Revenue   www.revenue.ie

Information on Government Services   www.gov.ie

Department of Public Expenditure and Reform   www.per.gov.ie

Department of Jobs, Enterprise and Innovation   www.djei.ie

Department of Finance   www.finance.gov.ie

Department of Justice and Equality   www.justice.ie

Irish Civil Service Pensions Information Centre    www.cspensions.gov.ie

Citizens Information     www.citizensinformation.ie

Workplace Relation   www.workplacerelations.ie

Other Useful Links

Central Bank of Ireland    www.centralbank.ie

Competition and Consumer Protection Commission    www.ccpc.ie

Irish Human Rights and Equality Commission   www.ihrec.ie

IBEC   www.ibec.ie

Irish Congress of Trade Unions   www.ictu.ie

Irish Brokers’ Association  www.iba.ie

Insurance Ireland   www.insuranceireland.eu

Legal Aid Board   www.legalaidboard.ie

The Retirement Planning Council of Ireland   www.rpc.ie

Consumers’ Association of Ireland    www.thecai.ie

International Links

European Union   www.europa.eu

European Insurance and Occupational Pensions Authority (EIOPA)    eiopa.europa.eu

International Organisation of Pension Supervisors (IOPS)   www.iopsweb.org

Pensions and Lifetime Savings Association   www.plsa.co.uk

The Pensions Regulator UK   www.thepensionsregulator.gov.uk

Pensions Ombudsman – UK   www.pensions-ombudsman.org.uk

Pensions Policy Institute    www.pensionspolicyinstitute.org.uk

Pensions Management Institute    www.pensions-pmi.org.uk

Pensions Tracing  www.thepensionservice.gov.uk

Book an Appointment

Haven't found what you're looking for?

Simply fill in your details and one of our qualified financial advisors will get back to you within 24 hours.
Your Details
close-link
Book an Appointment